Event Rentals:

Staffing:

Chairman Mills

Marni Berman

mberman@chairmanmills.com

416-391-0400

www.chairmanmills.com

Gervais_GraceVenue.jpg

Gervais

Terri Thibault

TerriT@gervaisrentals.com

416-288-1846

www.gervaisrentals.com 

Core_GraceVenue

Core Event Staff Ltd. 

Steff Ivory Conover

& Steven Creelman 

416 469 CORE (2673) 

info@coreeventstaff.com

www.coreeventstaff.com

VIB Events Ltd

Sheena Hall

416-312-1006 

staff@vib.events

https://vib.events/

ENTERTAINMENT:

FURNITURE:

Contemporary Furniture Rentals

Stacey Werner 

416-703-9236

stacey@cfrentals.com 

www.cfrentals.com 

DivineFurnitureRental_GraceVenue.jpg

Divine Furniture Rentals

Paul Flood 

416-750-9272 

paul@divinefurniturerental.com

www.divinefurniturerental.com

Magen Boys 

Page Magen

page@magenboys.com

905-761-0076 

www.magenboys.com/

Sole Power 

Abby Tobias

abbyt@solepowerproductions.com

416-663-7653 ext. 120

www.solepowerproductions.com 

EVENT CARPET:

DECOR RENTALS:

MB Designs Inc.

Zahava Kardash 

416-919-6564

zahava@mbdesignsinc.com 

www.mbdesignsinc.com

Lianne Fonseca

416-787-7676 ex. 101

quotes@reznickcarpets.com

www.reznickcarpets.com

FLORAL

Jackie O 

Todd Kjargaard 

416 901 7346

todd@jackieo.ca 

www.jackieo.ca 

Posy Lane Flowers

Maryke Hoffman

info@posylaneflowers.ca

646-647-9711

www.posylaneflowers.ca

Stemz 

Katie Milne & Sean Hossain

416-686-8526

katiem@stemz.ca | seanh@stemz.ca

www.stemz.ca

WALL GRAPHICS, CUSTOM BARS & DANCE FLOOR ART :

DanceFloorDecor_GraceVenue.jpg
 
Website-09.png